Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

In the Shadow of the Cross - Wrong Place, Right Time


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 29, 2020

Matthew 27:27-32

In the Shadow of the Cross - It's Not My Fault


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 22, 2020

Matthew 27:11-26

Blessing, Hope, and Beauty


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 15, 2020

Philippians 4:8-9

Looking Back and Looking Ahead


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 8, 2020

Habakkuk 2:3 (NLT)

God's Story - Your Story | Doing Life Together


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 1, 2020

Romans 12:1-2 (The Message)

God's Story - Your Story | Who Am I?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, February 23, 2020

Matthew 3:13-17, Romans 6:23

Connecting with God's Heart for the Lost


Debra Voelker, Sunday, February 16, 2020

Debra Voelker, Glocal (Global+Local) Missions Pastor

God's Story - Your Story | Bringing It All Back Together


Ev Tustin, Sunday, February 9, 2020

John 20:24-29

God's Story - Your Story | Where Do I Live?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, February 2, 2020

Acts 17:28

5, 10, 15...Getting Into The Word in 2020


Grantley Martelly, Sunday, January 26, 2020

Psalm 119:105

Page 1 of 11First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last