Menu

All Sermons | Archives | Search

 

Jesus: God with Skin On | Getting the Story Straight

Sunday, March 17, 2019   |   Ev Tustin


Matthew 20:17-19

 
 

Jesus: God with Skin On | Checking Out My Inheritance

Sunday, March 10, 2019   |   Ev Tustin


Matthew 20:1-16

 
 

Jesus: God with Skin On | Your Money Won't Take You Very Far

Sunday, March 3, 2019   |   Ev Tustin


Matthew 19:16-30

 
 

People Are Not Trees

Sunday, February 24, 2019   |   Ev Tustin


Mark 8:22-26

 
 

For Such A Time As This

Sunday, February 17, 2019   |   Friday Ganda


Esther 4:13-14

 
 

A Peek Into David's Character Under Pressure

Sunday, February 3, 2019   |   Ev Tustin


Do we really believe what we say we believe is real?

 
 

Joseph: Prepared for the Challenges of Life in the World

Sunday, January 27, 2019   |   Grantley Martelly


Genesis 39:2-4

 
 

A Glimpse into the Heart of God | I Got Your Back (part 2)

Sunday, January 20, 2019   |   Ev Tustin


1 Samuel 20:24-42

 
 

A Glimpse into the Heart of God | I Got Your Back (part 1)

Sunday, January 13, 2019   |   Ev Tustin


1 Samuel 20:1-23

 
 

A Glimpse into the Heart of God | Afraid to Face the Man in the Mirror

Sunday, January 6, 2019   |   Ev Tustin


1 Samuel 19:1-24