Menu

All Sermons | Archives | Search

 

God is Good All the Time?

Sunday, September 16, 2018   |   Jerry Kester


Psalm 73

 
 

Making A Difference

Sunday, September 9, 2018   |   Dr Matt Whitehead


Acts 11:19-21, 27-29, 13:1-3

 
 

Who is My Neighbor? | The Good Samaritan

Sunday, September 2, 2018   |   Chitra Hanstad


Luke 10:25-37

 
 

Walking in the Shadow of Beautiful

Sunday, August 26, 2018   |   Ev Tustin


Philippians 4:8-9 (The Message)

 
 

Jesus: God with Skin On | Where Do I Live?

Sunday, August 19, 2018   |   Ev Tustin


Matthew 17:24-27

 
 

Jesus: God with Skin On | Faith, In the Flow of a Real Life Moment

Sunday, August 12, 2018   |   Ev Tustin


Matthew 17:17-20

 
 

Jesus: God with Skin On | A Preview of Coming Attractions

Sunday, August 5, 2018   |   Ev Tustin


Matthew 17:1-8

 
 

Jesus: God with Skin On | He Said He Would Be Back

Sunday, July 29, 2018   |   Ev Tustin


Matthew 16:27-28

 
 

Jesus: God with Skin On | B2 ‚Äčand the Hula Hoop

Sunday, July 22, 2018   |   Ev Tustin


Matthew 16:24-27

 
 

Jesus: God with Skin On | Course Correction

Sunday, July 15, 2018   |   Ev Tustin


Matthew 16:21-23