Menu

In the Shadow of the Cross | It Should Have Been Me


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 14, 2019

Luke 23:32-43

In the Shadow of the Cross | It's Not My Fault


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 7, 2019

Matthew 27:11-26

Jesus: God with Skin On | Down the Ladder of Success


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 31, 2019

Matthew 20:20-28

A Tale of Two...


Gary O'Neill, Sunday, March 24, 2019

Romans 12:9-18

Jesus: God with Skin On | Getting the Story Straight


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 17, 2019

Matthew 20:17-19

Jesus: God with Skin On | Checking Out My Inheritance


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 10, 2019

Matthew 20:1-16

Jesus: God with Skin On | Your Money Won't Take You Very Far


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 3, 2019

Matthew 19:16-30

People Are Not Trees


Ev Tustin, Sunday, February 24, 2019

Mark 8:22-26

For Such A Time As This


Friday Ganda, Sunday, February 17, 2019

Esther 4:13-14

A Peek Into David's Character Under Pressure


Ev Tustin, Sunday, February 3, 2019

Do we really believe what we say we believe is real?

Page 5 of 10First   Previous   1  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last