Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

Captured By Hope


Ev Tustin, Sunday, May 19, 2024

Hebrews 6:19-20. Mark 2:1-12

What does it mean to be Church?


Elizabeth Potter, Sunday, May 12, 2024

Mark 1:29-31

Captivated By Kindness


Ev Tustin, Sunday, May 5, 2024

Romans 2:4

Jesus Can Find Us No Matter Where We've Been Hiding


Margaret Chege, Sunday, April 28, 2024

Exodus 4:10-12, Judges 6:15, Jeremiah 1:5

Catching Up With Everything


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 21, 2024

District Assembly Recaps

Send Me


Scott & Emily Armstrong, Sunday, April 14, 2024

Matthew 9:35-38

Missionaries to Mesoamerica

Wandering Heart | Here's My Heart


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 7, 2024

John 21:1-19

Wandering Heart | Holding Onto Hope


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 31, 2024

Easter Sunday

Luke 24:1-12

"My Savior Lives"


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 24, 2024

Presentation by Hillside Kids In Action

Directed by Kendra Hanson

Wandering Heart | Praise for the Mountain Top


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 17, 2024

Matthew 16:13-20

Page 1 of 32First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last