Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

Life in the Middle | Another Voice, Same Message


Ev Tustin, Sunday, July 3, 2022

Nehemiah 8:1-12

Life in the Middle | Reconnecting with Nehemiah


Ev Tustin, Sunday, June 26, 2022

Nehemiah

One Stone At A Time | Learning the Language of the Marketplace (part 3)


Ev Tustin, Sunday, June 19, 2022

Acts 17:22-34

Taking the Fear Out of Flying


Ev Tustin, Sunday, June 12, 2022

John 1:35-42

Missionaries on the South Africa Field


Guest Speaker, Sunday, June 5, 2022

Collin & Shireen Elliott

Acts 1:8

One Stone At A Time | The Language of the Marketplace (part 2)


Ev Tustin, Sunday, May 29, 2022

Acts 17:22-34

One Stone At A Time | The Language of the Marketplace (part 1)


Ev Tustin, Sunday, May 22, 2022

Acts 17:16-21

One Stone At A Time | Rocks In My Shoes


Ev Tustin, Sunday, May 15, 2022

Acts 17:10-15

Jesus the Good Shepherd


Denise Ness, Sunday, May 8, 2022

Psalm 23, Revelation 7:9-17, John 10:22-30, Acts 9:36-43

Companions Along Life's Road


Grantley Martelly, Sunday, May 1, 2022

Luke 24:13-16, 28-31

Page 10 of 31First   Previous   5  6  7  8  9  [10]  11  12  13  14  Next   Last