Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

What's My Role?


Grantley Martelly, Sunday, January 16, 2022

John 1:6-9, Mark 1:1-11

"I Said I Was Being Scrunched..." ~Alexander


Ev Tustin, Sunday, January 9, 2022

Kids Book Sunday: Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day (by Judith Viorst)

Acts 16:16-18, Ephesians:29-30, 1 Thessalonians 5:19, Romans 1:21, Acts 7:51, Acts 16:6, Psalm 51:3a, Psalm 32:4

The Joy of the LORD is my Strength


Denise Ness, Sunday, January 2, 2022

Psalm 148

Close to Home | So, What Have We Learned?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, December 19, 2021

Philippians 2:5b-11

Close to Home | Something to Build On


Ev Tustin, Sunday, December 5, 2021

Isaiah 9:6, John 14:27, 20:19-23

Close to Home | Homesick for a Place I've Never Been


Ev Tustin, Sunday, November 28, 2021

1st Sunday of Advent

1 Corinthians 13:12, Isaiah 7:14, Luke 2:25-32

One Stone At A Time | When Annoyance and Injury Becomes Affirmation


Ev Tustin, Sunday, November 21, 2021

Acts 16:16-38

One Stone At A Time | Better is Coming


Ev Tustin, Sunday, November 14, 2021

Acts 16:6-15

One Stone At A Time | Meanwhile...If It's Worthwhile


Ev Tustin, Sunday, November 7, 2021

Acts 16:2-5

Who Is My Neighbor?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, October 31, 2021

Special Guests:

Jerry Chapman

Charlotte Williams

Page 13 of 32First   Previous   8  9  10  11  12  [13]  14  15  16  17  Next   Last