Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

A Conversation About Letting Go...


Ev Tustin, Sunday, October 24, 2021

"Rag Dolls"

written by Ev Tustin

illustrated by Rhonda Tustin

Life in the Middle | Here's the Church, Here's the Steeple


Ev Tustin, Sunday, October 17, 2021

Nehemiah 7:4-73

Life in the Middle | Still in the Middle, but Facing Forward


Ev Tustin, Sunday, October 10, 2021

Nehemiah 7:1-3

Life in the Middle | Conflict and a Clear Conscience - Part 2


Ev Tustin, Sunday, October 3, 2021

Nehemiah 6:10-19

Life in the Middle | Conflict and a Clear Conscience


Ev Tustin, Sunday, September 26, 2021

Nehemiah 6:1-9

Unlikely Places, Unlikely People, Unlimited God!


Guest Speaker, Sunday, September 19, 2021

Andrew & Jenna Stout -

Missionaries to Sri Lanka

Faith Promise Sunday

Life in the Middle | Memories That Make A Difference


Ev Tustin, Sunday, September 12, 2021

Nehemiah 5:12b-19

Life in the Middle | The Disadvantages of Taking Advantage


Ev Tustin, Sunday, September 5, 2021

Nehemiah 5:1-12a

Looking For Jesus


Ev Tustin, Sunday, August 29, 2021

Drive-In Service

One Stone At A Time | It's Not "Either/Or", But "Both/And"


Ev Tustin, Sunday, August 15, 2021

Acts 15:36-40

Page 14 of 32First   Previous   9  10  11  12  13  [14]  15  16  17  18  Next   Last