Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

Companions Along Life's Road


Grantley Martelly, Sunday, May 1, 2022

Luke 24:13-16, 28-31

One Stone At A Time | Guilt By Association


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 24, 2022

Acts 17:1-9

The Homecoming


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 17, 2022

Easter Sunday

Featuring: Jay Weaver, Michelle Cubing Smith,

Jeff Reynolds, Russell Leonce

Written by Rick Rosenkranz

(Service begins at about 22 minutes into feed)

Why Did the Word...Become Flesh?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 10, 2022

Palm Sunday

There Are No Superheroes


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 3, 2022

Daniel 6:10

Worship & Testimonies


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sharing from the heart!

What Does It Mean To Accept Jesus As Your Personal Savior?


Aimee Ingabire, Sunday, March 20, 2022

Youth led service

Baptisms can be seen on the full-service video on our YouTube Channel - Hillside Church Kent Services

Be Is More Than A Square On A Bingo Card


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 13, 2022

Mark 6:33-40

Celebrating the Moment


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 6, 2022

Communion, Memberships, Baptisms

The Extravagant Gift


Denise Ness, Sunday, February 27, 2022

John 12:1-11

Page 4 of 24First   Previous   1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last