Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

Life in the Middle | Conflict and a Clear Conscience - Part 2


Ev Tustin, Sunday, October 3, 2021

Nehemiah 6:10-19

Life in the Middle | Conflict and a Clear Conscience


Ev Tustin, Sunday, September 26, 2021

Nehemiah 6:1-9

Unlikely Places, Unlikely People, Unlimited God!


Guest Speaker, Sunday, September 19, 2021

Andrew & Jenna Stout -

Missionaries to Sri Lanka

Faith Promise Sunday

Life in the Middle | Memories That Make A Difference


Ev Tustin, Sunday, September 12, 2021

Nehemiah 5:12b-19

Life in the Middle | The Disadvantages of Taking Advantage


Ev Tustin, Sunday, September 5, 2021

Nehemiah 5:1-12a

Looking For Jesus


Ev Tustin, Sunday, August 29, 2021

Drive-In Service

One Stone At A Time | It's Not "Either/Or", But "Both/And"


Ev Tustin, Sunday, August 15, 2021

Acts 15:36-40

One Stone At A Time | Muddy Waters: The Middle


Ev Tustin, Sunday, August 8, 2021

One Stone At A Time | Muddy Waters: The Beginning


Ev Tustin, Sunday, August 1, 2021

Acts 15:1-5

Seize the Day


Ev Tustin, Sunday, July 25, 2021

Philippians 3:12

Page 4 of 21First   Previous   1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last