Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

A Mother's Day Message


Jerry Kester, Sunday, May 9, 2021

Genesis 1

One Stone At A Time | Making a God in Our Own Image


Ev Tustin, Sunday, May 2, 2021

Acts 14:11-13

One Stone At A Time | Slipping Through the Cracks


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 25, 2021

Acts 14:8-10

One Stone At A Time | Another Day at the Office


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 18, 2021

Acts 14:1-7

One Stone At A Time | Rejection, Light, and a Dusty Departure


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 11, 2021

Acts 13:42-52

When Farewell Is Actually An Invitation | The Bread and The Wine


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 4, 2021

John 14-17

When Farewell Is Actually An Invitation | The Way...of Reunion


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 28, 2021

John 14-17

Life in the Middle | Eating an Elephant


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 21, 2021

Nehemiah 2:11-20

Life in the Middle | A Big Ask


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 14, 2021

Nehemiah 2:1-10

Why Do We...Belong, Believe, Become (part 2)


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 7, 2021

Revelation 7:9, 21:23, 4:11, Matthew 5:23, 5:9, 2 Corinthians 5:19

Page 6 of 21First   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  Next   Last