Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

What is the What? | Better Together


Ev Tustin, Sunday, February 5, 2023

 An Intercultural Missiology

What is the What? | Where Has Evangelism Gone?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, January 29, 2023

Luke 15:4-7, Matthew 28:18-20

Tell the Nations of His Faithfulness


Debra Voelker, Sunday, January 22, 2023

Africa Work & Witness Team 2022 recap

One Stone At A Time | Where Do We Call Home OR... Wherever You Go, There You Are!


Ev Tustin, Sunday, January 15, 2023

Acts 18:18-22

One Stone At A Time | All My Life You Have Been Faithful


Ev Tustin, Sunday, January 8, 2023

Acts 18:12-17

Generosity


Denise Ness, Sunday, January 1, 2023

Matthew 2:1-23

From Generation to Generation...I Love To Tell the Story


Ev Tustin, Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Sunday

Luke 2:1-14

From Generation to Generation...Look For the Beauty


Ev Tustin, Sunday, December 18, 2022

4th Sunday of Advent

Luke 2:15-20

Hillside Kids present: Great Big Story

From Generation to Generation...God Meets Us In Our Fear


Ev Tustin, Sunday, December 4, 2022

2nd Sunday of Advent

Luke 1:26-38

From Generation to Generation...There's Room for Every Story


Ev Tustin, Sunday, November 27, 2022

1st Sunday of Advent

Matthew 1:1-17

Page 7 of 31First   Previous   2  3  4  5  6  [7]  8  9  10  11  Next   Last