Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

The Homecoming


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 9, 2023

Featuring: Jay Weaver, Michelle Cubing Smith, Jeff Reynolds, Russell Leonce

"It's Easter"


Ev Tustin, Sunday, April 2, 2023

Hillside Kids present: It's Easter

Baptisms

When He Meets Us...


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 26, 2023

Psalm 22:3, John 14:17, Matthew 18:20, Matthew 25:40

The Stuff That Leaves A Mark


Jeff Reynolds, Ramzi Zarour, Margaret Chege, Sunday, March 19, 2023

1 Corinthians 13:13

Declare His Glory


Dr Verne Ward, Director or Global Missions, Sunday, March 12, 2023

Psalm 96:1-3

Faith Promise Sunday

An Invitation


Ev Tustin, Sunday, March 5, 2023

  • Contemplate - Acts 1:10
  • Prayer - Luke 11
  • Worship - Romans 12:1-2

Knowing the Red Letters


Grantley Martelly, Sunday, February 26, 2023

John 15:1-17

What is the What? | The Ties That Bind


Ev Tustin, Sunday, February 19, 2023

1 Samuel 16:7, Matthew 5:13, 1 Corinthians 9:19-23, 1 Timothy 4:12

What is the What? | Insulate or Engage?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, February 12, 2023

Mark 10:42-44

What is the What? | Better Together


Ev Tustin, Sunday, February 5, 2023

 An Intercultural Missiology

Page 7 of 32First   Previous   2  3  4  5  6  [7]  8  9  10  11  Next   Last