Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

One Stone At A Time | For the Sake of the Others


Ev Tustin & Rashard Hillard, Sunday, November 20, 2022

Acts 18:7-11

One Stone At A Time | A Bit of a Family Feud


Ev Tustin, Sunday, November 13, 2022

Acts 18:4-6

One Stone At A Time | Back on the Road in Greece


Ev Tustin, Sunday, November 6, 2022

Acts 18

The Unnecessary Excuses


Medard Ngueita; World Relief Western Washington, Executive Director, Sunday, October 30, 2022

Exodus 6:6-12, Exodus 4:10-13, Mark 4:35-41

Now That We're All Nuts (Acorns)


Ev Tustin, Sunday, October 23, 2022

Romans 1:16, 2 Corinthians 5:18-20, 1 Peter 3:15-16, John 3:16-17

Acorn


Denise Ness, Sunday, October 16, 2022

John 15:1-15

When God Asks the Questions | Why Are You So Afraid?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, October 9, 2022

John 8:23-27

When God Asks the Questions | Will You Give Me A Drink?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, October 2, 2022

John 4:7-17

When God Asks the Questions | Woman, Where Are They?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, September 25, 2022

John 8:1-11

We've Got the Whole World In Our Hands


Ev Tustin, Sunday, September 18, 2022

Special Features:

Ezekiel John

Kids Book Sunday

Mission Update from Dan & Suzie Potter

Presentation to Muckleshoot PentecostalChurch

Page 8 of 31First   Previous   3  4  5  6  7  [8]  9  10  11  12  Next   Last