Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

The God of Second Chances


Ev Tustin, Sunday, September 20, 2020

Luke 19:5

John 8:11

Luke 23:42-43

Holiness Is What I Long For - It's What I Need


Jerry Kester, Sunday, September 13, 2020

Matthew 23:23, 2 Corinthians 7:1,

Matthew 5:48, 1 Corinthians 13:1,

Matthew 22:37-40, Galatians 5:22-23

The Four Questions of Followership


Ev Tustin, Sunday, September 6, 2020

1 Kings 19:15-18

2 Chronicles 1:7-12

Matthew 19:16

2 Samuel 7:18

A Glimpse into the Heart of God | I Can See Clearly Now


Ev Tustin, Sunday, August 30, 2020

1 Samuel 30:1-31

A Glimpse into the Heart of God | Protected From Our Own Ignorance


Ev Tustin, Sunday, August 23, 2020

1 Samuel 29:1-11

A Glimpse into the Heart of God | Envy, Ego, & Distraction (part 3)


Ev Tustin, Sunday, August 16, 2020

1 Samuel 28:11-24

A Glimpse into the Heart of God | Envy, Ego, & Distraction (part 2)


Ev Tustin, Sunday, August 9, 2020

1 Samuel 28:1-10

A Glimpse into the Heart of God | Envy, Ego, & Distraction (part 1)


Ev Tustin, Sunday, August 2, 2020

1 Samuel 27:1-12

One Stone At A Time | Where Would I Be Without Him?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, July 26, 2020

Acts 13:4-12

One Stone At A Time | Fresh Wind, Fresh Fire


Ev Tustin, Sunday, July 12, 2020

Acts 13:1-3

Page 1 of 13First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last