Menu
25 Latest Articles All Sermons

Connecting with God's Heart for the Lost


Debra Voelker, Sunday, February 16, 2020

Debra Voelker, Glocal (Global+Local) Missions Pastor

God's Story - Your Story | Bringing It All Back Together


Ev Tustin, Sunday, February 9, 2020

John 20:24-29

God's Story - Your Story | Where Do I Live?


Ev Tustin, Sunday, February 2, 2020

Acts 17:28

5, 10, 15...Getting Into The Word in 2020


Grantley Martelly, Sunday, January 26, 2020

Psalm 119:105

God's Story - Your Story | With Feet of Clay


Ev Tustin, Sunday, January 12, 2020

Genesis 1:27, 1 Corinthians 3:16, John 14:16-17

God's Story - Your Story | The Invitation


Ev Tustin, Sunday, January 5, 2020

Matthew 4:18-22

Shiny!


Denise Ness, Sunday, December 29, 2019

Isaiah 60:1a

It's About Time!


Ev Tustin, Sunday, December 22, 2019

Luke 2:1-6 (NLT)

Finding the Missing Peace


Ev Tustin, Sunday, December 15, 2019

Isaiah 9:6-7a

Joy is On the Way


Ev Tustin, Sunday, December 8, 2019

Luke 2

Page 4 of 13First   Previous   1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last