Menu

 

 

STAFF

 

 

Pastoral staff:

Senior Pastor - Everett Tustin: ev@hillsidechurchkent.com
Family Ministries - HS and Young Adults/ Joshua Stines: joshua@hillsidechurchkent.com
Family Ministries - Elem and Jr. High/ Jordan Sevier: jordan@hillsidechurchkent.com
Family Ministries - Early Childhood/ Linda Pasquale: linda@hillsidechurchkent.com
Associate Pastor - Grantley Martelly: utahbajan@me.com
Connection Pastors - Gary O’Neill and Denise Ness: connection@hillsidechurchkent.com
Glocal Missions Pastor - Debra Voelker: debra@hillsidechurchkent.com
Encore Ministries Pastor - Richard LaBay: Pastor_Richard@comcast.net
Hispanic Ministries Pastor - Gabriel Ruiz: bendecidosenjesus@yahoo.com, Facebook Page
Samoan Ministries Pastor - Mereane Tausili: mtropeti@gmail.com, Facebook Page

Support staff:

Office Manager: Jenel Miller: jenel@hillsidechurchkent.com
Office Assistant: Maelu Strange: office@hillsidechurchkent.com
Facilities Caretaker: Patrick Daly (contact office for info)